skip to Main Content
Christmas Activities At Thomley…

Christmas activities at Thomley…

  • News

This Christmas at Thomley…

 

Monday 20th December – Open for all

Additional activities include: Baking ginger cookies, making sensory bottles

Book here: https://buff.ly/32aUTXH

 

Tuesday 21st December – Disability Family Day

Additional activities include: Giant gingerbread man art, curling

Book here: https://buff.ly/3oZvNUv

 

Wednesday 22nd December – Disability Family Day

Additional activities include: Silent Disco, snow machine

Book here: https://buff.ly/3sa7aGx

 

Thursday 23rd December – Disability Family Day

Additional activities include: Popcorn tree decorations, reindeer food making

Book here: https://buff.ly/3F3rQDZ

 

Friday 24th December – Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

 

Wednesday 29th December – Disability Family Day

Additional activities include: Circus skills, mentos explosions

Book here: https://buff.ly/3dU0FPR

 

Thursday 30th December – Open for all

Additional activities include: Printing, cooking, parachute games

Book here: https://buff.ly/3pYlEH0

 

Friday 31st December – Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED

 

Monday 3rd January – Open for all

Additional activities: Hockey, laser tag, milkshakes

Book here: https://buff.ly/3IP5ckW

Back To Top